Vanilla Moon-Shoe talk

Yes! I confess-I am a born shopaholic, and like any other true shopaholic, I keep up to the latest trends in fashion and style. I also have a weakness for bags and shoes, so when I got to know about Vanilla Moon’s new autumn and winter collection, I promptly adjusted my schedule and made sure to attend exclusive preview for the same on 17th December, at their DLF Emporio, Vasant Kunj store.the brand have a global presence, and is promoted by Gautam And Deepika Mehra.

Shoe talk :

I was quite impressed by the stylish, chic, plain or textured, yet sober designs of classic cut to the knee length boots and Loafers. The muted toned collection have an international appeal to it and is up market, sophisticated yet affordable. I was surprised by the price range to be ultra-reasonable considering their quality and material being pure leather which not only sourced at India but also imported from Italy.  These evergreen boots are for keeps, for sure.

12363076_10208300787657260_1765504843294877004_o

Also in collection are seasons favorite very comfy and with multi-color choices-baroques and flats.

Ethnic embellished exquisite bags with cute tassel were my Favorite!

They have also arranged for complimentary foot massage session by Worship Salon which was very relaxing. I really enjoyed and short listed my pick while sipping aromatic tea by Arromya, and biting through the cupcakes by patisserie.

So ladies don’t wait just go for it, it’s the hottest shoes collection-the style statement of the season –must have for all shoes lover.!

 

Leave a Reply

